I need maps for a new "Blood" adventure... please!

Discuss anything ZDoom-related that doesn't fall into one of the other categories.
Doctor-Dos

I need maps for a new "Blood" adventure... please!

Post by Doctor-Dos »

Hello All!

I am looking for some contributors to provide maps for a new up-and-coming "Blood" adventure!
I have been mapping and decorate coding for zdoom for well over three years... So I am not just another newbie learning the ropes.

I have been creating a new Blood TC for GZDOOM intent upon fixing all the little "inaccuracies" found in ZBLOOD.
However, Life has a tendancy to get busy for me. As a result I am unable to devote the kind of time I would like building maps for this TC. So I hope some of you good natured folks out there might be willing to help.

This is intended to be a new adventure for Caleb, I am not trying to recreate the original levels...
It will include some brand new, never-before-seen enemies, bosses, etc.
As well as some new astounding techniques to be included for the fist time in any GZDOOM level.

I am a little apprehensive about giving away too much information about my projects, having once had a bad experience on another site (which shall remain nameless) involving somebody stealing my original name, ideas, textures, and sprites for an earlier Wolfenstein TC I was creating.

So please... All I need is maps with a Blood theme. You can use ZBLOOD to texture/populate them, I will not release mine until it is 100% completed.

All maps submitted must be compatible with GZDOOM. If you wish, you may include custom High-res texture with your maps.
But only custom textures included in a ZIP/PK3 will be accepted.
Please be sure to include a readme with each map stating your name/info so proper credit can be given.

Pleas E-mail all correspondence and or maps to willywnk6@gmail.com

Thank you So Much! :D
wildweasel
Preferred Pronouns: He/Him
Operating System Version (Optional): A lot of them
Graphics Processor: Not Listed