I urgently need help

Need help running G/Q/ZDoom/ECWolf/Zandronum/3DGE/EDuke32/Raze? Did your computer break? Ask here.

Moderator: GZDoom Developers

Forum rules
Contrary to popular belief, we are not all-knowing-all-seeing magical beings!

If you want help you're going to have to provide lots of info. Like what is your hardware, what is your operating system, what version of GZDoom/LZDoom/whatever you're using, what mods you're loading, how you're loading it, what you've already tried for fixing the problem, and anything else that is even remotely relevant to the problem.

We can't magically figure out what it is if you're going to be vague, and if we feel like you're just wasting our time with guessing games we will act like that's what you're really doing and won't help you.
User avatar
MrBlaskovitz
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2021 5:31 am
Graphics Processor: nVidia with Vulkan support

I urgently need help

Post by MrBlaskovitz »

for the last hour, I've been having an Issue with Ultimate Doom Builder, where when you select something in 3d viewing mode, it glows red, well for some reason, I accidentally pressed some button (idk which one) and it just stopped doing that, and now, I can't know what I'm selecting, If anyone can help, please do, I really need help :(
User avatar
Enjay
 
 
Posts: 26441
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2003 4:58 pm
Location: Scotland

Re: I urgently need help

Post by Enjay »

I thin H is bound to toggle highlighting. Try that.
User avatar
MrBlaskovitz
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2021 5:31 am
Graphics Processor: nVidia with Vulkan support

Re: I urgently need help

Post by MrBlaskovitz »

Enjay wrote:I thin H is bound to toggle highlighting. Try that.
Thank you so much, I owe you one :D , got a mini panic attack when that happened to me

Return to “Technical Issues”