zdoom launcher able to load heretic and hexen.

Moderator: GZDoom Developers

User avatar
Shadelight
Posts: 5113
Joined: Fri May 20, 2005 11:16 am
Location: Labrynna

zdoom launcher able to load heretic and hexen.

Post by Shadelight »

I'd like this because it's annoying to always have to go to the zdoom.exe to play those two. so I'd want heretic and hexen to be placed in the zdoom launcher as well.
User avatar
Arcane
Posts: 544
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2004 1:36 pm

Post by Arcane »

Why do you complain about things Randy didn't make?
User avatar
Shadelight
Posts: 5113
Joined: Fri May 20, 2005 11:16 am
Location: Labrynna

Post by Shadelight »

i dunno because i'm dumb?
User avatar
Belial
Posts: 1616
Joined: Wed Feb 09, 2005 3:09 pm

Post by Belial »

:laff:

The sarcasm failed due to 100% truthfulness of the above post.
User avatar
Arcane
Posts: 544
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2004 1:36 pm

Post by Arcane »

Belial, you kick so much ass.
User avatar
DoomRater
Posts: 8265
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2004 8:21 am
Location: WATR HQ

Post by DoomRater »

Actually, this became a secondary reason to pimp my frontend- I can launch anything that understands response files and the basic doomargs.
User avatar
HobbsTiger1
Posts: 1235
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2005 7:29 pm
Location: #DMClub

Post by HobbsTiger1 »

What launcher are you talking about? If it's ZDL, 1.5 (at least) does. If it's not please state which one. If it's your own, not only should this not be a feature request, but I'm amazed it launches Doom.
User avatar
Graf Zahl
Lead GZDoom+Raze Developer
Lead GZDoom+Raze Developer
Posts: 48543
Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2003 10:19 am
Location: Germany

Post by Graf Zahl »

Belial wrote::laff:

The sarcasm failed due to 100% truthfulness of the above post.

[asshole]
Has anybody noticed how much the IQ of this forum dropped since the recent invasion of the morons?

(kingofflames, Hellknight, Darth Vader and probably a few others)

[/asshole]


Of course those who keep the retards alive deserve as much blame! :(
User avatar
Cutmanmike
Posts: 11287
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2003 3:41 pm
Operating System Version (Optional): Windows 10
Location: United Kingdom

Post by Cutmanmike »

kids these days

Use ZDL
Ninja_of_DooM
Posts: 667
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2003 2:42 am
Location: Lossiemouth, Scotland

Post by Ninja_of_DooM »

User avatar
Cutmanmike
Posts: 11287
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2003 3:41 pm
Operating System Version (Optional): Windows 10
Location: United Kingdom

Post by Cutmanmike »

I was too lazy to get the link though
User avatar
Phobus
Posts: 5984
Joined: Thu May 05, 2005 10:56 am
Location: London

Post by Phobus »

I suppose I'm one of the individuals who have either lowered the IQ of this forum or helped others do it....

( :D ?)
User avatar
Kirby
Posts: 2697
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2004 1:23 pm

Post by Kirby »

That smiley with the question mark alone makes you look retarded :P
User avatar
Shadelight
Posts: 5113
Joined: Fri May 20, 2005 11:16 am
Location: Labrynna

Post by Shadelight »

yes it does. kirby yes it does..... DUN DUN DUN!
User avatar
HobbsTiger1
Posts: 1235
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2005 7:29 pm
Location: #DMClub

Post by HobbsTiger1 »

And at least 100 of your 137 posts have not helped your image. (138 when you reply)

Return to “Closed Feature Suggestions [GZDoom]”