Can't save map in GzDoom Builder

Archive of the old editing forum
Forum rules
Before asking on how to use a ZDoom feature, read the ZDoom wiki first. This forum is archived - please use this set of forums to ask new questions.
User avatar
TootsyBowl
Posts: 78
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 12:03 am
Discord: TootsyBowl#2053
Location: Somewhere far off in the East

Can't save map in GzDoom Builder

Post by TootsyBowl »

Image
User avatar
Blue Shadow
Posts: 4903
Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2010 12:59 am
Graphics Processor: ATI/AMD (Modern GZDoom)

Re: Can't save map in GzDoom Builder

Post by Blue Shadow »

I don't know, do you have two or more instances of GZDoom Builder open at the same time with the same WAD?
User avatar
TootsyBowl
Posts: 78
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 12:03 am
Discord: TootsyBowl#2053
Location: Somewhere far off in the East

Re: Can't save map in GzDoom Builder

Post by TootsyBowl »

Of course not. There's only one instance open, but I have used vanilla DoomBuilder to edit the map.

Return to “Editing (Archive)”