[Fixed] Logged message typo

Bugs that have been investigated and resolved somehow.

Moderator: GZDoom Developers

Forum rules
Please don't bump threads here if you have a problem - it will often be forgotten about if you do. Instead, make a new thread here.

Logged message typo

Postby Blue Shadow » Tue May 24, 2022 12:02 am

Tested with: 4.8pre-412-ga9cba9064 (64 bit)



Upon entering a new map, coming from the intermission screen, GZDoom logs the message: Next m ap = MAPXX (replace the XX with the map number). You can see that m ap has a space between the 'm' and 'a' that shouldn't be there.



Curiously, is this some kind of debug message that has been forgotten about?
User avatar
Blue Shadow
 
Joined: 14 Nov 2010
Operating System: Windows 10/8.1/8/201x 64-bit
OS Test Version: No (Using Stable Public Version)
Graphics Processor: ATI/AMD (Modern GZDoom)

Re: Logged message typo

Postby Graf Zahl » Tue May 24, 2022 12:56 am

Yes,it was a leftover debug message.
User avatar
Graf Zahl
Lead GZDoom+Raze Developer
Lead GZDoom+Raze Developer
 
Joined: 19 Jul 2003
Location: Germany


Return to Closed Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest