[User error] Models not working in g4.7.1

Bugs that have been investigated and resolved somehow.

Moderator: GZDoom Developers

Models not working in g4.7.1

Postby SPZ1 » Wed Dec 22, 2021 4:17 pm

My project's models do not load in GZDoom 4.7.1 but they do load in 4.6.1. :bang:

I can see no difference other than the version of GZDoom used! It spits out like 1000 lines and loads the levels without them!

Screenshot_Doom_20211222_160732.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
SPZ1
 
Joined: 02 Aug 2017
Location: Illinois

Re: Models not working in g4.7.1

Postby Blue Shadow » Thu Dec 23, 2021 1:15 am

A screenshot doesn't help the developers debug the problem.
User avatar
Blue Shadow
 
Joined: 14 Nov 2010
Operating System: Windows 10/8.1/8/201x 64-bit
OS Test Version: No (Using Stable Public Version)
Graphics Processor: ATI/AMD (Modern GZDoom)

Re: Models not working in g4.7.1

Postby SPZ1 » Thu Dec 23, 2021 9:27 am

Sorry about that... The problem seems to be on my end actually! :bang:
User avatar
SPZ1
 
Joined: 02 Aug 2017
Location: Illinois


Return to Closed Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests