Another hi-res sprite thread

For high-res texture/sprite projects, sprite-fix patches, music add-ons, music randomizers, and other graphic/sound-only projects.
Forum rules
The Projects forums are only for projects. If you are asking questions about a project, either find that project's thread, or start a thread in the General section instead.

Got a cool project idea but nothing else? Put it in the project ideas thread instead!

Projects for any Doom-based engine (especially 3DGE) are perfectly acceptable here too.

Please read the full rules for more details.
xSuperflyTNTx

Another hi-res sprite thread

Post by xSuperflyTNTx »

Hi there! I've been working on some hi-resolution sprites for a while. I just wanted some feedback. I have been using some images from the internet that others have done and basically just photoshopping existing images to make what I have as I am not an artist. The images are not scaled correctly and are still work in progress.

By the way sorry about some of these images not appearing behind spoilers the tags seem to be fine but they aren't working.

Barrel:
Spoiler:
Berserk Pack:
Spoiler:
Bloody Chalice:
Spoiler:
Candelabra:
Spoiler:
Cell Pack:
Spoiler:
Clip:
Spoiler:
Cell:
Spoiler:
Medikit:
Spoiler:
Radiation Suit:
Spoiler:
Box of Shells:
Spoiler:
Stalagmite:
Spoiler:
Supply Box:
Spoiler:
Tech Armor:
Spoiler:
Green Armor:
Spoiler:
Partial Invisibility Sphere: (taken from someone off the Internet and edited)
Spoiler:
Blue Armor:
Spoiler:
Health Bonus:
Spoiler:
Armor Bonus:
Spoiler:
Heavy Armor:
Spoiler:
Megasphere:
Spoiler:
Computer Map:
Spoiler:
Soulsphere:
Spoiler:
EDIT: I've tried to change the size of the images on Imgur but the files get cropped and the image is thus also cropped out of frame. I would like to delete this thread until i can get this sorted.
Last edited by xSuperflyTNTx on Sun Jun 26, 2016 2:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
wildweasel
Preferred Pronouns: He/Him
Operating System Version (Optional): A lot of them