[WIP] Donas - Underwater facility (PSX like)

New maps, and other projects whose primary focus is new maps, belong here.

NOTE: This forum, and all forums below it, are NOT for questions or troubleshooting! Threads here are for active projects only! Please use the Editing subforums or General for questions.
Forum rules
The Projects forums are ONLY for YOUR PROJECTS! If you are asking questions about a project, either find that project's thread, or start a thread in the General section instead.

Got a cool project idea but nothing else? Put it in the project ideas thread instead!

Projects for any Doom-based engine (especially 3DGE) are perfectly acceptable here too.

Please read the full rules for more details.

[WIP] Donas - Underwater facility (PSX like)

Postby Deadsylian » Sun Mar 28, 2021 5:44 am

TLDR: An underwater facility (Donas) PSX-DooM ispired.
Something bad happened... You are alone, fight for your life.

HI, this is my first project that I want to post a project. It's a pretty simple map for now, I think the first of a small episode that takes place in the deep of an underwater facility.
It's inspired from the PSX-DOOM and I like the tone but there are a lot of stuff that can be improved. So before i want to start with the other levels I just wanted some feedback :)
(soz for my english XD)

Spoiler:

Download: DONAS VERSION: 0.1

IMP: the file is pretty big(8MB) for different reason: custom music / custom sounds and some texture not used because it's a starting project. Sorry for the inconveniency.
Deadsylian

Operating System: Windows 10/8.1/8/201x 64-bit
Graphics Processor: nVidia (Modern GZDoom)

Re: [WIP] Donas - Underwater facility (PSX like)

Postby Deadsylian » Sun Mar 28, 2021 6:55 am

GZDOOM only for now, sorry forgot to add
Deadsylian

Postby Enjay » Sun Mar 28, 2021 8:46 am