Page 5 of 8

Re: Looking for a Monster Pack?

PostPosted: Sun Jan 10, 2021 1:47 pm
by Lagi
Add my heretic monster upgrade
viewtopic.php?f=43&t=70728

thx

Re: Looking for a Monster Pack?

PostPosted: Mon Jan 11, 2021 6:17 pm
by goldenmob72
Add Dr_Cosmobyte's Sun Damage Omen Enemies Pack (V1)
viewtopic.php?f=43&t=71133

Re: Looking for a Monster Pack?

PostPosted: Wed Jan 13, 2021 8:56 am
by Hellser
Updated. :)

Re: Looking for a Monster Pack?

PostPosted: Tue Feb 23, 2021 10:01 am
by goldenmob72
Add - Angelic Waifus (Doom Angels) and KRUGLY
viewtopic.php?f=43&t=69883
viewtopic.php?f=43&t=71547
Please

Re: Looking for a Monster Pack?

PostPosted: Tue Feb 23, 2021 11:48 am
by Hellser
Updated. :)

Re: Looking for a Monster Pack?

PostPosted: Wed Mar 03, 2021 9:28 pm
by goldenmob72

Re: Looking for a Monster Pack?

PostPosted: Fri Mar 05, 2021 12:31 pm
by Hellser
Added! :thumb:

Re: Looking for a Monster Pack?

PostPosted: Sun Mar 07, 2021 3:03 pm
by Carrotear
Can add this? Meatgrinder Monsters Only.
https://www.moddb.com/mods/brutal-doom/ ... sters-only

Re: Looking for a Monster Pack?

PostPosted: Sun Mar 07, 2021 8:49 pm
by Hellser
Got'cha fam!

Re: Looking for a Monster Pack?

PostPosted: Mon Mar 08, 2021 11:52 pm
by Albert Cricklehutch
Yay. Thanks for keeping this updated

Re: Looking for a Monster Pack?

PostPosted: Sun Mar 21, 2021 8:51 pm
by goldenmob72

Re: Looking for a Monster Pack?

PostPosted: Mon Mar 22, 2021 3:45 pm
by kalensar
Here's the link to my mod that has 4 different flavors of monster combat.

SMEXUNMON SMart EXtreme UNhindered monsters

https://www.moddb.com/mods/smexunmon-sm ... /downloads

Re: Looking for a Monster Pack?

PostPosted: Thu Mar 25, 2021 1:53 pm
by Hellser
Updated! :thumb:

Re: Looking for a Monster Pack?

PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2021 3:16 am
by kalensar
You can also add my newest one here too since it is a pure monster pack.

https://www.moddb.com/mods/doom-thothth ... nster-pack

Re: Looking for a Monster Pack?

PostPosted: Sun Apr 04, 2021 8:12 pm
by goldenmob72