Page 1 of 1

if zdoomGL support md2 model, how do u install md2 models

PostPosted: Wed Nov 19, 2003 6:39 pm
by Anonymous
if zdoomGL support md2 model, how do u install md2 models inside the folder please help

PostPosted: Wed Nov 19, 2003 6:51 pm
by Zell
it doesnt...jesus :P

PostPosted: Wed Nov 19, 2003 10:19 pm
by Anonymous
it will right?

PostPosted: Thu Nov 20, 2003 1:43 am
by HotWax
johnc753 wrote:it will right?


Eventually.

PostPosted: Thu Nov 20, 2003 8:03 am
by Lexus Alyus
Hopefully, Zdoom GL used to, that was before it was revamped, and at the moment you can only use it with ZdoomGL and Zdoom 1.22 (together, not seperately). ZanZan TC did a good job of this, made it look like a completely new game... I'm eagerly awaiting for the new Zdoom GL to support this :-).

:twisted: