if zdoomGL support md2 model, how do u install md2 models

Discuss anything ZDoom-related that doesn't fall into one of the other categories.

if zdoomGL support md2 model, how do u install md2 models

Postby Anonymous » Wed Nov 19, 2003 6:39 pm

if zdoomGL support md2 model, how do u install md2 models inside the folder please help
Anonymous
 

Postby Zell » Wed Nov 19, 2003 6:51 pm

it doesnt...jesus :P
User avatar
Zell
:O ALIVE[again]
 
Joined: 24 Jul 2003
Location: IN A GODDAMN BOX[In Erie.]

Postby Anonymous » Wed Nov 19, 2003 10:19 pm

it will right?
Anonymous
 

Postby HotWax » Thu Nov 20, 2003 1:43 am

johnc753 wrote:it will right?


Eventually.
User avatar
HotWax
Do what you must, and pay the price later.
 
Joined: 18 Jul 2003
Location: Idaho Falls, ID

Postby Lexus Alyus » Thu Nov 20, 2003 8:03 am

Hopefully, Zdoom GL used to, that was before it was revamped, and at the moment you can only use it with ZdoomGL and Zdoom 1.22 (together, not seperately). ZanZan TC did a good job of this, made it look like a completely new game... I'm eagerly awaiting for the new Zdoom GL to support this :-).

:twisted:
User avatar
Lexus Alyus
One day, I may actually release something...
 
Joined: 15 Jul 2003
Location: Nottingham, UK


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests