if zdoomGL support md2 model, how do u install md2 models

Discuss anything ZDoom-related that doesn't fall into one of the other categories.
Anonymous

if zdoomGL support md2 model, how do u install md2 models

Post by Anonymous »

if zdoomGL support md2 model, how do u install md2 models inside the folder please help
User avatar
Zell
Posts: 791
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2003 7:47 am
Location: IN A GODDAMN BOX[In Erie.]

Post by Zell »

it doesnt...jesus :P
Anonymous

Post by Anonymous »

it will right?
User avatar
HotWax
Posts: 10002
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2003 6:18 pm
Location: Idaho Falls, ID

Post by HotWax »

johnc753 wrote:it will right?


Eventually.
User avatar
Lexus Alyus
Posts: 4220
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2003 5:07 pm
Location: Nottingham, UK

Post by Lexus Alyus »

Hopefully, Zdoom GL used to, that was before it was revamped, and at the moment you can only use it with ZdoomGL and Zdoom 1.22 (together, not seperately). ZanZan TC did a good job of this, made it look like a completely new game... I'm eagerly awaiting for the new Zdoom GL to support this :-).

:twisted:

Return to “General”