[Fixed] [Raze-1.1.0+][Duke]Shareware 1.3D shows blank episode select

Moderator: Raze Developers

[Raze-1.1.0+][Duke]Shareware 1.3D shows blank episode select

Postby DoomTheRobot » Thu May 27, 2021 4:26 am

This bug seems to have appeared after Raze 1.0.3, as all releases after that one have the same issue.
Currently still happens on the latest 1.1.2 release.



You can still load the maps manually by using the console or other means.
User avatar
DoomTheRobot
 
Joined: 24 May 2013
Location: North Carolina, USA
Discord: DoomTheRobot#2086
Twitch ID: DoomTheRobot
Operating System: Windows 10/8.1/8/201x 64-bit
OS Test Version: No (Using Stable Public Version)

Re: [Raze-1.1.0+][Duke]Shareware 1.3D shows blank episode se

Postby Graf Zahl » Tue Jun 01, 2021 3:15 am

It didn't load the definition file for the episodes.
Fixed.
User avatar
Graf Zahl
Lead GZDoom+Raze Developer
Lead GZDoom+Raze Developer
 
Joined: 19 Jul 2003
Location: Germany

Re: [Raze-1.1.0+][Duke]Shareware 1.3D shows blank episode se

Postby DoomTheRobot » Fri Aug 13, 2021 11:15 am

Apologies for bumping this so late, but it appears the issue still occurs in 1.1.3, the latest release. Not sure if that's intentional.
User avatar
DoomTheRobot
 
Joined: 24 May 2013
Location: North Carolina, USA
Discord: DoomTheRobot#2086
Twitch ID: DoomTheRobot
Operating System: Windows 10/8.1/8/201x 64-bit
OS Test Version: No (Using Stable Public Version)


Return to Closed Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests