[Can't reproduce] [1.03] Intermittent failure to load maps via console

Moderator: Raze Developers

[1.03] Intermittent failure to load maps via console

Postby Fat_Angus » Tue Apr 27, 2021 4:23 am

Sometimes Raze is unable to load maps from the console, despite being in the correct directory. Somehow it was working one minute, the next minute it tells me it cannot find it.
Fat_Angus
 
Joined: 12 Jun 2017

Re: [1.03] Intermittent failure to load maps via console

Postby mjr4077au » Sat Jul 24, 2021 12:05 am

Any further information you can share with us, please? What game were you playing at the time?
User avatar
mjr4077au
 
Joined: 16 Jun 2019
Location: Gosford NSW, Australia
Discord: mjr4077au#1027
Github ID: mjr4077au
Operating System: Windows 10/8.1/8/201x 64-bit
OS Test Version: No (Using Stable Public Version)
Graphics Processor: nVidia with Vulkan support

Re: [1.03] Intermittent failure to load maps via console

Postby Graf Zahl » Fri Aug 13, 2021 1:46 pm

I'm unable to reproduce this, so without any feedback this will inevitably be closed now.
User avatar
Graf Zahl
Lead GZDoom+Raze Developer
Lead GZDoom+Raze Developer
 
Joined: 19 Jul 2003
Location: Germany


Return to Closed Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests