[WIP] Hungarian Warfare v0.7 demo

For Total Conversions and projects that don't otherwise fall under the other categories.
Forum rules
The Projects forums are only for projects. If you are asking questions about a project, either find that project's thread, or start a thread in the General section instead.

Got a cool project idea but nothing else? Put it in the project ideas thread instead!

Projects for any Doom-based engine (especially 3DGE) are perfectly acceptable here too.

Please read the full rules for more details.
Orka

[WIP] Hungarian Warfare v0.7 demo

Post by Orka »

Hungarian Warfare is a mod that I planned to finish in a 1 year a long time ago... well... I lied to myself and to you all... I'm really sorry about that. But I'm trying to go on as fast as I can and improve more things as the project's process goes on. I would never stop this project but sometimes I just have to rest a little bit. I work on this completely alone and I am not a professional spriter, composer or anything at all so I might work a little bit slow but as I am doing these things my skills get better... I hope so.

I will leave the old post as it was at the bottom with the story and such except the screenshots and download links.

Honestly, I was thinking about asking for help for certain parts of the project but... well, how could I say that? I don't want to owe anyone if you know what I mean. :D If you have an idea you gotta do it yourself, right? :) If I want this to be a project from my ideas I have to do it myself... I guess... maybe I could cooperate with someone but then maybe the project would progress slower cause we have to discuss how things should look/sound like... I don't know... I just really don't know, my god, what am I mumbling about? :D So I guess if anyone wants to help out with the project to get the project progress faster then maybe I would accept it.

Anyway, here is what's new in this version: