[Already In] Default Skill Levels

Moderator: GZDoom Developers

Default Skill Levels

Postby Adamast0r » Tue Mar 30, 2021 11:08 am

I'm just curious if there's no way to change GZDoom's default difficulty, for example to UV, either though console commands, a menu option, or a simple "sticky" memorisation.
User avatar
Adamast0r
UAC Employee ID #1992
 
Joined: 22 May 2020
Location: Earth
Discord: Adamast0r#1899
Operating System: Windows 10/8.1/8/201x 64-bit
OS Test Version: No (Using Stable Public Version)
Graphics Processor: Intel (Modern GZDoom)

Re: Default Skill Levels

Postby Kinsie » Wed Apr 21, 2021 4:26 am

You can set it by adding the "DefaultSkill" flag to the skill setting of your choice.
User avatar
Kinsie
Dog Days
 
Joined: 22 Oct 2004
Location: MAP33
Discord: Find Me...
Twitch ID: thekinsie

Re: Default Skill Levels

Postby Adamast0r » Wed Apr 21, 2021 3:17 pm

I got around to it. Thanks, Kinsie.
User avatar
Adamast0r
UAC Employee ID #1992
 
Joined: 22 May 2020
Location: Earth
Discord: Adamast0r#1899
Operating System: Windows 10/8.1/8/201x 64-bit
OS Test Version: No (Using Stable Public Version)
Graphics Processor: Intel (Modern GZDoom)


Return to Closed Feature Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests