Blood Maps with ZDOOM

If it's not ZDoom, it goes here.

Blood Maps with ZDOOM

Postby BFG » Tue Feb 17, 2015 6:55 am

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=103

How do I do this? I have seen it is possible to open Blood maps with ZDoom.
User avatar
BFG
 
Joined: 17 Feb 2015
Location: Germany

Re: Blood Maps with ZDOOM

Postby edward850 » Tue Feb 17, 2015 5:18 pm

You're in for a world of disappointment. You can load Blood maps (by loading the BLOOD.RFF), but they won't actually do anything (you walk around tech demo land, basically).

The real thing you do with Blood is load up the Bloodbath announcer.
User avatar
edward850
[netcode intensifies]
 
Joined: 19 Jul 2005
Location: New Zealand

Re: Blood Maps with ZDOOM

Postby Peter Bark » Wed Feb 18, 2015 9:39 am

has anyone made a video doing this? I've searched on youtube but have found no such luck
User avatar
Peter Bark
 
Joined: 20 Apr 2013
Location: Italy


Return to Off-Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: JadedLexi and 1 guest