Blood Maps with ZDOOM

If it's not ZDoom, it goes here.
User avatar
BFG
Posts: 603
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2015 5:54 am
Location: Germany

Blood Maps with ZDOOM

Post by BFG »

http://forum.zdoom.org/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=103

How do I do this? I have seen it is possible to open Blood maps with ZDoom.
User avatar
edward850
Posts: 5886
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2005 9:06 pm
Location: New Zealand

Re: Blood Maps with ZDOOM

Post by edward850 »

You're in for a world of disappointment. You can load Blood maps (by loading the BLOOD.RFF), but they won't actually do anything (you walk around tech demo land, basically).

The real thing you do with Blood is load up the [wiki=Bloodbath_announcer]Bloodbath announcer[/wiki].
User avatar
Peter Bark
Posts: 244
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2013 7:35 am
Location: Italy

Re: Blood Maps with ZDOOM

Post by Peter Bark »

has anyone made a video doing this? I've searched on youtube but have found no such luck

Return to “Off-Topic”